# **SMQA ORGANIZATIONAL CHART** 2024

## PRESIDENT

Sue Johnson

#### **FIRST VP SECOND VP** SECRETARY **MEMBERSHIP** WEBMASTER TREASURER NEWSLETTER **QUILT SHOW** VOTING Kay Marshall BOARD Sally Walker Maria Charlotte Sally Walker Janet Morita Joan Earnest Lisa Kernaghan Lynn Gray Betsy Blum Ciccarelli Hickman Bev Gulley COMMITTEE CHAIRS (SUGGESTED POSITIONS) Cuddle Quilts Circles Appointed by President Roster & Finance Programs Mel Peters Directory Committee \*Approved by Board Parliamentrian Publicity Amenities **Door Prizes** Historian Inventory & Laura Donahue Laura Gonzalez Linda Miller Storage Workshops Nominating Committee Chair\* Member Community Scholarship Services Committee Service Hospitality Audit Committee Chair\*

## **ELECTED OFFICERS**

### **APPOINTED BY PRESIDENT/APPROVED BY ASSOCIATION MEMBERS**

By Laws Committee Chair\*